Upcoming Steamers Games

Thu May 31
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 01
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 02
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Sun Jun 03
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 05
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 06
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jun 07
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 08
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 09
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jun 11
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 12
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 14
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 16
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Sun Jun 17
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Mon Jun 18
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Wed Jun 20
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 21
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 22
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 23
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Martinsville Mustangs
Sun Jun 24
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 26
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Wed Jun 27
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 28
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jun 29
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 30
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 02
6:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 02
8:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 03
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 05
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 06
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 07
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 11
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 12
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 13
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 14
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 16
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Wed Jul 18
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 19
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 21
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Edenton Steamers
Sun Jul 22
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 24
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 25
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 26
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 27
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 30
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Aug 01
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Aug 02
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 03
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Edenton Steamers
Sat Aug 04
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Buttons

Banners

DON'T MISS A SINGLE PITCH AT HISTORIC HICKS FIELD THIS SUMMER!